Simply click the “Upgrade plan” icon on your profile page and choose the package that best suits your business.
Yes! Book yourself a Demo Session and we will be delighted to tailor our services to your needs!
Check out our Glossary page for an intro to the terminology.
On your profile you will find a “Manage users” icon. If you click it, you will find sharing permissions and the “add user” box.
With UTM-Builder you pay per Profile not per user. We allow unlimited users for each premium profile.
We have a detailed usage guide in our documentation section. This covers most use cases but if you have a specific question feel free to reach out to us. You can find it here.
To update your payment details please contact our support. We will disable your previous payment details and send you a custom payment link.